Team Events and Meetings

**All meeting will be held in the upstairs viewing area unless otherwise specified**

Friday 12/27 - informal American Flyers Cup review during kids party

Friday 12/27 - Team holiday party - gift swap, games & pot luck meal 4:30-6:30

2019-2020 Officers
President: Karen Cashman

Vice-President: Janice Russo

Secretary: Tiffany Toronto

Treasurer: Shannon Cloutier

2019-2020 Team Representatives
JO Girls: Tammy Nicholas & Mary Thomas

JO Boys: Jenn McVeigh & Caitlyn King

XCEL:  Angela Campos & Vanessa Lavalle

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now